Naveen Jindal To Manohar Lal Khattar— Full List Of Winners

    New Delhi: The 18th Lok Sabha elections in Haryana was held for 10 constituencies in the state and was wrapped up in the 6th phase on May 25. The election was held at Ambala, Kurukshetra, Sirsa, Hisar, Karnal, Sonipat, Rohtak, Bhiwani–Mahendragarh, Gurgaon, and Faridabad constituencies.

    From the NDA, BJP is the face in Haryana. Meanwhile, I.N.D.I.A Bloc had fielded Congress and AAP at 9 and 1 seats respectively. Other than these three, Dushyant Chautala’s Jannayak Janata Party also contested in the Lok Sabha Elections from all the 10 seats, Bahujan Samaj Party from 9 and Indian National Lok Dal from 7 seats.

    Moreover, several unrecognised local parties in the state had also fielded their candidates, including Azad Samaj Party (Kanshi Ram), Bahujan Mukti Party, Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party, Peoples Party of India (Democratic), Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal, Haryana Jansena Party.

    In a significant electoral upset for the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Haryana, the Indian National Congress has made substantial gains, securing victory in three constituencies and poised to clinch triumph in two more.

    This setback has led to a notable decline in the BJP’s tally, which has decreased from ten to five seats in the state. These developments hold particular significance as Assembly polls are also scheduled later in the year, adding to the political stakes.

    Among the notable victories for the Congress, Kumari Selja emerged triumphant in the Sirsa constituency, marking a significant win. Deepender Singh Hooda in Rohtak was on course to securing an emphatic victory, as indicated by the latest data released by the Election Commission.

    Here is the list of all the candidates who bagged victory from Haryana in the 2024 Lok Sabha Elections.

    Constituency Winner Party
    Ambala Varun Chaudhary Congress
    Kurukshetra Naveen Jindal BJP
    Sirsa Selja  Congress
    Hisar Jai Prakash  Congress
    Karnal Manohar Lal  BJP
    Sonipat Satpal Brahamchari  Congress
    Rohtak Deepender Singh Hooda Congress
    Bhiwani–Mahendragarh Dharambir Singh BJP
    Gurgaon Rao Inderjit Singh BJP
    Faridabad Krishnan Pal BJP


    Source link

    प्रातिक्रिया दे

    आपका ईमेल पता प्रकाशित नहीं किया जाएगा. आवश्यक फ़ील्ड चिह्नित हैं *