These TDP, JDU Leaders To Get Top Ministries

    Ahead of the swearing-in ceremony for Prime Minister-designate Narendra Modi, leaders of the NDA allies such as Telugu Desam Party and Janata Dal (United) have received phone calls for the swearing-in as ministers in the Union cabinet. The oath taking ceremony, where the NDA will return to Centre for a third consecutive term will be held at 7:15 pm on Sunday. 

    Chandrasekhar Pemmasani and Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu from TDP and JDU’s Ramnath Thakur have received such calls, as per an ABP News report. The Chandrababu Naidu-led TDP and Nitish Kumar’s JD(U) which have become pivotal to NDA are likely to get three ministerial berths each in the NDA 3.0. 

    BJP leaders Amit Shah and Rajnath Singh, who are said to be retained in the new cabinet have also received these calls. Here is a list of leaders who have been dialled to attend the swearing-in ceremony. 

    • Dr. Chandrasekhar Pemmasani (TDP)
    • Kinjarapu Ram Mohan Naidu (TDP)
    • Arjun Ram Meghwal (BJP)
    • Sarbananda Sonowal (BJP)
    • Amit Shah (BJP)
    • Nitin Gadkari(BJP)
    • Rajnath Singh(BJP)
    • H D Kumaraswamy (JDS)
    • Chirag Paswan (LJP-R)
    • Jayant Chaudhary (RLD)
    • Anupriya Patel (Apna Dal)

    Source link

    प्रातिक्रिया दे

    आपका ईमेल पता प्रकाशित नहीं किया जाएगा. आवश्यक फ़ील्ड चिह्नित हैं *