Lok Sabha Elections Result 2024: Mallikarjun Kharge Address Media From Congress HQ

    The counting of votes in the Lok Sabha elections began at 8 AM on Tuesday. Early trends suggested neck and neck fight between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the opposition I.N.D.I.A bloc. However, as the time progressed, the early trends suggested that the NDA bloc crossed the majority mark followed by the Congress-led I.N.D.I.A bloc. The Lok Sabha elections were held across the country in seven phases from April 19 to June 1. Meanwhile, according to early trends, the I.N.D.IA bloc was leading on Raebareli Lok Sabha seat followed by the NDA bloc. Congress’s Rahul Gandhi was leading followed by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP’s) Dinesh Pratap Singh. As far as Delhi is concerned, the early trends suggested that the saffron party was leading on all Lok Sabha seats in the national capital.

    Source link

    प्रातिक्रिया दे

    आपका ईमेल पता प्रकाशित नहीं किया जाएगा. आवश्यक फ़ील्ड चिह्नित हैं *